Top 50 Worst Movies of the 2000s

Dr. Saint, D.D.S.

While the 2000s decade had a lot of great movies, it also had its fair share of bad movies. There were A LOT of them that stood out as dreadfully awful. Even if I remember seeing them as a child and ended up liking them, I would sit back and be like, “What was I even thinking?”. Keep in mind that I haven’t every single bad movie that came out in the decade, so don’t ask, “But you forgot *add movie title here*!” Without further ado, this is my list of the top 50 worst movies of the 2000s in alphabetical order. If you don’t agree with any of my picks, that’s fine. This list is only based on my own opinion. Here we go!

2012 (2009)

The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl (2005)

Agent Cody Banks (2003)

Alvin and the Chipmunks (2007)

Anger Management (2003)

The Benchwarmers (2006)

Cheaper…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

