Bond, James Bond…

Truthfulnerd

Bond, James Bond

007

You probably don’t know this about me, actually I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t because I’ve never mention it before now. I’m a big fan of the James Bond films and consider them my number one film franchise. I know there is Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Star Trek, Marvel Cinematic Universe and so many more, but James Bond is where my heart is.

Every few years I love to watch the James Bond films from beginning (Dr. No) to end (Skyfall) and live tweet. I find it allows me to share my thoughts on the movies and also let others join in on the fun. Previously I watched and live tweeted my thoughts leading up to the release of Skyfall, and that was back in 2012, but this year it just felt right.

So I decided the time was right. All my James Bond films on…

View original post 503 more words

Leave a Reply

