PSYCHO CINDERELLA

under-the-skin

SPOILERS
Under the Skin
is a British-American science fiction film, directed by Johnathan Glazer and starring Scarlett Johansson.  I don’t actually recall ever seeing a trailer for this film. I honestly don’t even remember how I found out about it, but I just knew I really needed to watch it, especially when I heard what it was about. I’m not going to talk about every scene (although they all deserve to be spoke about) as I really think my words could not describe how much of an experience this film is, but I am going to talk about a few of them and the meanings I personally interpreted from it.

View original post 1,587 more words

UNDER THE SKIN- A REVIEW

Leave a Reply

