A Little Obsessed…

Sadie Dishes

So a *few* years ago I saw the musical Jersey Boys on Broadway as kind of a 21st birthday party. I know, I’m wild. I actually did the traditional night out for my 21st, then went to see the show during a break from school a few months later.

I digress.

Jersey-Boys Bway

I loved Jersey Boys on Broadway! I made my friends and family listen to Frankie Valli songs for months after I saw it. I think there were mixed feelings about this development, because if you’re not in the mood for Frankie, you might not be a happy camper. He has a very specific sound…

jersey_boys_movie_poster

This summer I was so excited to hear it was coming to the big screen. I realize this is belated because it came out last month, but I love it! I am obsessed all over again! It has all of my favorite things: New Jersey, a…

View original post 216 more words

Leave a Reply

