Top Three Actors I Just Can’t Stand For No Reason (That Aren’t Matthew McConaughey)

McHugh Reviews

I apologize for Top 3 Thursday…on Friday…moving on!

I can’t STAND Matthew McConaughey. I can’t stand his voice, I hate his attitude, he’s socially offputting, it feels like he plays the same character in every movie he plays, he had the most pretentious Oscar speech. I can’t stand the man. But honestly, I can’t call him the worst thing ever. Well, I can, and I probably will. But it’s not justifiable and I’ll admit that. My dislike towards him gets in the way of anything he does. So when I saw the trailers for Interstellar, my first problem was his voice.

That’s not the first time it’s happened. There are three specific actors who I have the same reaction towards in any movie they pop up. So in honor of Interstellar’s release to decent reviews (about 72% on RT), here’s my Top Three Actors I Just Can’t Stand For No…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

