Girl on Fire

Unbreakable

MV5BMTcxNDI2NDAzNl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwODM3MTc2MjE@._V1_SX214_AL_

By: Connor Lenahan

The number of people I know going to see Mockingjay tomorrow is borderline ridiculous. If it were not for our basketball team being preoccupied with playing the University of Kentucky tomorrow I would undoubtedly be spending my Friday night between two D1 point guards while the three of us threw up three fingers for Jennifer Lawrence. Instead, I will be waiting on watching the movie until I go home for Thanksgiving per the request of my cousin Katie, who suggested we see it as a family. I obliged, only because I feel that the fight to get a ticket tomorrow will be close to the mad dash for the last slice of pizza at any Domino’s night at the Lenahan Household. Tears will be shed and blood is possible. But I have a problem with this movie despite knowing close to nothing about the plot.

I have…

View original post 844 more words

Leave a Reply

