toothygrindesigns

At the Rose City comic con I got a portfolio review from C.B. Cebulski, with Marvel.  He liked my stuff enough that he emailed me a couple Marvel submission scripts.

I really had a lot of fun going through and trying to decide which of scripts to do.  I finally settled on this Daredevil/ Superior Spider-Man fight scene.  The script was so loose that it really left a ton of decisions up to the artist.  That turned out to be a bit more difficult than I expected, especially in terms of keeping the story telling consistant.  All said and done I’m pretty pleased with these pages.

Unfortunately I didn’t hear back from Mr. Cebulski, but I did get a couple other cool scripts to play with out of the whole deal!

View original post

Superior Spider-Man vs Daredevil

Leave a Reply

