THE HOBBIT TRILOGY: MY FINALE REVIEW

THE COUCH POTATO EXPERT

So maybe, this is extremely way overdue than it’s supposed to be (I’m very sorry!). But, it seems that I wouldn’t have any other choice but to finish this so that I could truly move on…

I guess I must say that my 2014 is an unforgettable year for me. It was hard to forget since I myself have been battling for many days (and months) on how to write this next entry. I’m even having a hard time doing the intro since there’s so much I wanted to share. All I know was that December 2014 was a great month for me since an awesome film was released all around the world. And yes, that happened to be The Hobbit: The Battle Of the Five Armies.Indeed, it’s fair to say that the Hobbit Trilogy has captured the hearts of movie goers like me. Thus, this finale review has come…

View original post 745 more words

Leave a Reply

