Trailer Park Tuesday

NOT THE TWINS

$_1

After the slowest weekend at the movies so far this year, it looks like the box office is going to get that much needed jolt in a few days.  With spring approaching, we’re finally getting to the good stuff again.  This weekend you have two choices: a family friendly fairytale or murder, mayhem and the mob.  9 times out of 10 I’d go for the latter, but I’ve seen Taken 1-16 and I’m a little over Action Neeson at this point.  So, my pick of the week goes to Cinderella.  Yeah, you heard me. Now, I don’t need to sell this one too much, do I?  We all know the story.  It’s Disney.  Kenneth Branagh directs.  It’s going to be good.  I only wonder why more A-listers didn’t sign on.  At least we have Cate Blanchett.  She hasn’t let us down yet and I don’t foresee it happening now.

Cinderella…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

