Insidious Chapter 3 Official Trailer

Crazy Beautiful Reads

I don’t know whether to be excited or terrified about this upcoming new Chapter of Insidious.I watched the first two,I guess everyone did but…I wouldn’t even dare to think of a third part. Actually,how many are they going to make ?! Shouldn’t it have end after the second chapter ?
I hope that they won’t make it a never ending movie series because,come on let’s be serious for a minute here.I’m not doubting that this new one will have the same success as his previous ones but if they’ll keep on going with this story line forever and ever,people might get a little bit bored of it.

Here is the Official trailer for it.

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

