Aaron Paul is the Coolest Human on the Planet

The Average Nobodies

Last night I was celebrating my one year anniversary with my lovely girlfriend. We wwnt to one of our favorite sushi spots in Boston, Fin’s (In Kenmore Square). It was an ordinary night until we went to pay the check. I looked down at my phone after signing the bill and what do I see, but a Periscope notification that Aaron Paul was live. Usually I don’t click on periscope notifications, because I get a ton all the time (Seriously Periscope, chill out), but I had the urge to see what Mr. Pinkman was up to. Come to find out he was in our neck of the woods and was inviting his fans to come see ‘Mad Max’ with him! We dashed out of the restaurant and down the street to the Regal Cinema in Fenway. Just like he said he would be, we found Aaron hanging out outside the theater…

View original post 135 more words

Leave a Reply

