Everest Review

movieauthority

Everest is a film about a climbing expedition based on true events that occurred on Mount Everest in 1996.  I don’t want to give away anything, but most watching a movie about people climbing mountains and specifically Everest will know what to expect.  That doesn’t mean that there is no interest to watch it, because you never know what exactly will happen and most importantly how, unless you already know the story of course.

Going to the cinema to watch Everest, I wasn’t expecting much.  I knew it probably would have been a decent movie but then again I didn’t expect to see anything amazing.  That is mostly true, however to my surprise this film manages to provide some of the most suspenseful sequence that I can remember in recent years.  There is a climax of suspense for about 10 minutes and it is as intense as I’ve ever felt…

View original post 125 more words

Leave a Reply

